Poppies and Vintage Lace

When I found this vintage Priscilla of Boston gown for $20 and St. Vinnie’s, I just KNEW I had to do a session with it. A year and a half later, the session finally became a reality. I found the perfect couple (I was so thrilled the dress fit!), and the perfect place off a logging road, had the perfect bouquet made by Passionflower Design (they are seriously amazing!!), and happened to shoot on the only non-rainy day in late February.

Isn’t it wonderful when all the stars align so perfectly??

Thanks so much Annie and Geoff for being my perfect couple!

Leave a Reply

